lasasgw.blogg.se

Hizbul azam transliteration
Hizbul azam transliteration












hizbul azam transliteration
  1. #Hizbul azam transliteration how to
  2. #Hizbul azam transliteration pdf

My God and my Lord! Imam Ali da “Whosoever keeps awake in devoutness on this night 15th Shaban and recites the Dua of Prophet Khizr, undoubtedly that person’s supplication will be responded to and mumayl. And grant generously to me through Your munificence, And incline toward me with Your splendour And protect me with Your mercy! Or how should he have hope of Your bounty in freeing him from it, while You abandonest him within it? Muhammad Ali Fatimah Hasan Hussein. My God and my Protector! For which things would I complain to You? Du’a Kumayl – Wikipedia So how can I endure the tribulations of the next world and the great ordeals that occur within it? The Du’a is not an exclusively Shi’a dua, however, as none of its content is controversial among Shi’a and Sunni schools of thought. O Allah, verily I ask You with the asking of a submissive, abased and lowly man to show me forbearance, to have mercy on me. Canst Duw see Yourself - Glory be to You My God, and Thine is the praised - hearing within the Fire the voice of a slave surrendered to You, Imprisoned there because of his violations, Tasting the favour of its torment because of his disobedience, And confined within its levels because of his sin and crime, While he laments to You with the lament of one hopeful for Your mercy, And calls to You with the tongue transligeration those who tranliteration Your Unity And entreats You by Your lordship! And You - majestic is Your eulogy- said at the beginning and were gracious through kindness as a favour. And to make me satisfied and content with Your apportionment and humble in every state.

hizbul azam transliteration hizbul azam transliteration

In the Name of Allah, the most Beneficent, the most Merciful. Imam Ali – Kumayl Ibn Ziyad Nakhai was a confidant amongst the companions of Imam Ali Ibn Abi Talib (as.) and this sublime Dua was first heard from the.

#Hizbul azam transliteration pdf

Printer friendly PDF includes Arabic and transliteration. Wilayat Mission features the english translation of Dua Kumail.

#Hizbul azam transliteration how to

We guys dont knoe how to read urdu so we want. Can any one help me with the transliteration of urdu tarjuma of dua e kumayl.














Hizbul azam transliteration